Tags

, , ,

5 things I miss in my life right now:

1.My parents & bro

2.Few of my close friends are getting married and Im not there to celebrate it with them 😦

3.Missing Kerala a loooooooooottttt.

4.Right now im at work, so im missing my home 😀

5.I miss summer… its cold now.. and I just cant stand it..
1. LAST MOVIE U SAW IN A THEATER?

20-20 (malayalam movie)

2. WHAT BOOK ARE U READING?

Just finished reading 5 point someone (ya i know… im late…) & reading Deception point

3. FAVOURITE BOARD GAME?

hmmmm….. monopoly

4. FAVOURITE MAGAZINE?

Vanitha

5. FAVORITE SMELLS?

Rain…I dont go outside to get the smell of rain in US…
but when I was in kerala, i just loved it…

6. FAVORITE SOUNDS?

birds chirping
7. WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?

Loneliness

8. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN U WAKE?
dont worry… its just a dream…its not morning yet 😛

9. FAVOURITE FASTFOOD PLACE?

hmmm McD

10. FUTURE CHILD’S NAME?

I dont know… we still havent compromised on a name 😛

11. FINISH THIS STATEMENT—IF I HAD A LOT OF MONEY I’D…

share it within the family, donate some to charity and deposit the rest in bank 🙂

12. DO U DRIVE FAST?

Not really… only when I get angry 😀

13. DO U SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?

yea used to…

14. STORMS–COOL OR SCARY?

mostly cool…

15. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?

Toyota Corolla

16. FAVOURITE DRINK?

water (most of the time… hmm I like Mango Lassi..

17. FINISH THIS STATEMENT-IF I HAD THE TIME I WOULD…

laze around too much…

18. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS ON BROCCOLI?

yes, actually I like broccoli (steamed).

19. IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY OTHER COLOUR, WHAT WOULD BE YOUR CHOICE?

hmm I dunno, I would mix burgundy brown…

20. NAME ALL THE DIFFERENT CITIES/TOWNS U HAVE LIVED IN?

Pathanamthitta (Kerala), Trivandrum (Kerala), Michigan, Newyork, California

21. FAVOURITE SPORTS TO WATCH?

not a huge sports fan.. sorry 😦

22. THINK ABOUT SOMEONE… NOW WRITE, ONE NICE THING ABOUT HIM/HER?

realllllllllly a very NICE guy (happened to be my hus 😛 )
23. WHATS UNDER YOUR BED?

Most probably my dupatta that i have been searching for months 😀 .

24. WOULD U LIKE TO BE BORN AS YOURSELF AGAIN?

YES

25. MORNING PERSON OR NIGHT OWL?

Night Owl…

26. OVER EASY OR SUNNY SIDE UP?

hmm doesnt matter

27. FAVOURITE PLACE TO RELAX?

HOME… always…

28. FAVOURITE PIE?

hate pies..

29. FAVOURITE ICECREAM FLAVOUR?

Vanila..

Eight things I am passionate about :

1. Dance

2. Music

3. Food

4. Movies

5. Family

6. Friends

7. Internet

8. My home…
Few things I say often: (I speak very little actually)
1. ayyooo

2. like 😛

3. sorry

4. hmm i dont know the rest

Few books I have read recently:

Love Story, Five Point Someone, One night @ the call center, Paradise, Deception Point… there are few more… cant remember the name now :p
I think im the last one to be tagged on this… so Im not tagging anyone… hurray!!! :).

