Tags

, ,

I cant say that I didnt enjoy the thx giving weekend.. but it went super fast & was super busy with friends over and visiting places and all.. In order to compensate that, Abhi & I decided to just sit at home and do nothing for this weekend…  Friday, I worked from home &  had an extra day at home just to myself :).. Saturday, around afternoon, we watched the 3rd cd of “That 70’s show” (btw let me add, we also finished (in the past) watching all the seasons of Friends, Everybody Loves Raymond, House [ (just me)  Gilmore Girls, Grey’s Anatomy] )… after that we went for some grocery shopping, roamed around in the mall and came back home around 9sh…  Sunday Abhi decided to wake up at 12 itself (wat a surprise… that early :p )…  and we started watching the  Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone  movie in abc family… After that I realized its a “Harry Potter Series” weekend and we ( I made him) sat down and watched Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets , Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban  and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

I have seen parts of the Harry Potter movies, but never watched them in a stretch… well it was good… I really liked all the movies and I feel all the actors performed really well. Daniel Radcliffe is perfect for his part as Harry Potter.  hmm I dunno what else to write about it, Im sure all of you have watched these series like years ago 😛 … so winding up for now…

