Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

How to and what to :

1. You are given a set of questions.
2. Google the image which best suits the answer and post a picture from first page of image search with minimal explanation.
3. After you finish tag 6 other blogger friends and let them know.

Vimmu tagged me on this.  Let me try to finish it in the next 30 minutes 🙂

1.Your age on your next birthday


2. A place you’d like to travel to



Always God’s Own Country 🙂

3. Your Favorite place



again my hometown in kerala 🙂

4. Your favorite food/drink

chicken_varattiyathu by deepann.

Kerala paratta & Kozhi curry

https://i2.wp.com/2.bp.blogspot.com/_ccXEgHWER28/RuSwWpEp0jI/AAAAAAAAAxA/lCmtN1OC8Ew/s400/IMG_2635.jpg

Kappa Vevichathu & Fish Curry

https://i1.wp.com/www.caribreeze.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/CoconutWate.jpg

karikkin vellam

5. Your favorite pet


https://i0.wp.com/www.breederretriever.com/photopost/data/524/medium/pommy.JPG

6. Your favorite color combination

https://i1.wp.com/www.photochart.com/data/media/15/list.jpg

Red, Black, Dark Pink

7. Your favorite piece of clothing

8. Your all time favorite song

there are many songs I love… this is just one among them

9. Your favorite TV show

No question on that 🙂

10. Full name of your significant other

cant beleive this came up 🙂

11. The town in which you live

the map is too small right… I know 😀

12. Your screen name/nickname

cant beleive its there 🙂

13. Your first job

Internship @ GE

14. Your Dream Job

wanted to be a proffesional classical dancer or a teacher :).

15: Bad Habit you have

I usually trust everyone I meet and most of the time I get hurt in the end.

16. Your worst fear

Im scared of darkness.

17. The one thing you would like to do before you die

hmmm I cant answer that … hmmm… hmmm… still thinking :D….

18. The first thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000

First thing will be donating some money to charity..

19.Your favourite credo in life.

I love everyone :)…

Try to forgive & forget, if not, atleast forgive and learn a lesson from what happened.

ufffffffffffffff…

It took me more than 30 minutes to finish this. I have no energy to tag anyone today… I think I will do that the next time I login..

Till then… Be Happy… Keep Smiling… Adios ~ Remya

p.s : tagging : – Alice , Aparna , Rads, amreekandesi , Rekha

