Arvind has tagged all his friends on this one, and I choose to do it πŸ™‚

1)What is your occupation?
Engineer


2)What colour are your socks now?

Black

3)What are you listening to now?

Nenjai poopole thuyuthavalae (again & again)… love that song πŸ™‚

4)What was the last thing you ate?

Indian lunch buffet from a nearby restaurant… I feel too full and its almost 5 pm :P

5)Can you drive a stick shift?
Nahhhhh 😦

6)Last person you spoke to on phone?
Vid.. one of my friend… have to pick her up on my way back…

7)Do you like the person who sent you this?
Yes , why should i dislike a person :)

8)How old are you today?
same age as i was yesterday πŸ™‚

9)What is your favourite sport to watch on TV?
sport? really? how about change of channel ..Β  no wait… I can watch basketball..

10)What are your favourite drinks?
hmmm natn too fav…

11)Have you ever dyed your hair?
Nahhh…

12)Favourite food?
Typical Kerala food πŸ™‚

13)Last movie watched?
A Walk to Remember (yesterday in ABC Family)

14)Favourite day of the year?
Saturday πŸ˜€ :) :D

15)How do you vent out your anger?
πŸ˜€ hmm depends on whom Im angry with.. if its family… scream, cry, calm down…Β  others… hmm complain to AB :P .

16)Favourite toy as a child?
stuffed toys especially teddy bear (even now) :P .

17)Favourite season?
Spring :)…

18)Do you want your friends to email you?
Ya I like emails :)…Β  Im good in responding to mails than calls πŸ˜€ :D

19)When was the last time you cried?
hmmm yesterday hahaha I hit my head on the doorΒ  :) .

20)What is on the floor of your closet?
1 or 2 hangers πŸ˜€

21)Who is the friend you have had the longest?
Neens (since kindergarden ) , Deeps (my neighbor in kerala… so from birth πŸ˜€ )…

22)What did you do last night?
ate. watched movie, lost and slept :) .

23)What are you most afraid of?
well arvind’s answer… career right now .

24)Plain,cheese or spicy hamburger?
hamburger πŸ˜€

25)Favourite dog breed?
dunno… I like all of them as long as they are cute πŸ˜€

26)Favorite time in the week?
Friday 5pm πŸ˜€

27)How many states have you lived in?
3Β  :)

28)Diamond or pearl?
doesnt matterΒ  :P

29)What is your wish for this new year?
I didnt wish anything… I will just take things as it comes.Β  :P

30)New year resolutions?
I didnt take any this year… why bother to take one if I cant keep it πŸ˜€ …

well there it goes… πŸ™‚

I tag this to everyone who wants to answer this tag πŸ™‚

